lahaka.blogg.se

Windows 8 cannot find ffmpeg library
Windows 8 cannot find ffmpeg library







windows 8 cannot find ffmpeg library windows 8 cannot find ffmpeg library

Net 4.5 class library - yet I have explicitly targeted Windows 8 (in the project file) and have (although there are physically different assemblies for Phone and Store usage).īut I cannot add a ref to such an assembly in the ordinary. So the extensions are in a class in the assembly Provides extension methods for operating on Windows Runtime C:\Program Files (x86)\Reference Assemblies\Microsoft\Framework\.NETCore\v4.5\ If I do this again in the Store project (which also builds/runs fine) - I see almost the same: #region Assembly, v4.0.0.0 This shows me which assembly and namespace the extension classs resides in - from that project's 'point of view' anyway. Public static class WindowsRuntimeBufferExtensions Provides extension methods for operating on buffers ( C:\Program Files (x86)\Reference Assemblies\Microsoft\Framework\WindowsPhone\v8.0\ In the Phone 8 project (which builds/runs fine), if I click on AsBufferĪnd use 'Go To Definition', I get this: #region Assembly, v4.0.0.0 Net 4.5 class library - the same source compiles fine in a Phone 8 and Store app class library. Now I cannot get at AsBuffer - an extension method.









Windows 8 cannot find ffmpeg library